facebook twitter   
Contact: 870.863.6113 | chamber@goeldorado.com |
Demographics
Sites and Buildings
Why El Dorado?

Chamber Executive Board

Christy Gunter

Christy Gunter

Executive Chairman

gunter.christy@cleanharbors.com
Clean Harbors, Sr. Administrative Asst./Public Relations
Pamela Griffin

Pamela Griffin

Executive Board Past Chair

pamela@eldofest.com
El Dorado Festivals & Events, Inc. Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Burger

Thomas Burger

Executive Board

tburger@entegrapower.com
Entergy - Union Power Station, Plant Manager
Ray Traylor

Ray Traylor

Executive Board Treasurer

ray@raytraylor.com
Ray Traylor, CPA
Trey Clark

Trey Clark

Executive Board

tclark@ffb1.com
Commercial Loan Officer at First Financial Bank
Greg Withrow

Greg Withrow

Executive Board

greggo185@yahoo.com
Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

Executive Board

robertreynolds@suddenlink.com
Shuler Drilling Company Inc., President, El Dorado Economic Development Board, Chair & Union County Water Conservation Board, President
Emily McElroy

Emily McElroy

Executive Board Secretary

emily_mcelroy@murphyoilcorp.com
Murphy Oil Corporation
Greg Modica

Greg Modica

Executive Board

greg@governmentsupplyservices.com
Government Supple Services LLC, President/CEO

Add to Report

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no upcoming events at this time. Please check back later.
GET IN TOUCH:

870.863.6113

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

 

view report