facebook twitter   
Contact: 870.863.6113 | chamber@goeldorado.com |
Demographics
Sites and Buildings
Why El Dorado?

Chamber Executive Board

Pamela Griffin

Pamela Griffin

Executive Board Chairman

pamela@eldofest.com
El Dorado Festivals & Events, Inc. Chief Financial Officer
Christy Gunter

Christy Gunter

Executive Board Chairman Elect

gunter.christy@cleanharbors.com
Clean Harbors, Sr. Administrative Asst./Public Relations
Thomas Burger

Thomas Burger

Executive Board Past Chair

tburger@entegrapower.com
Entergy - Union Power Station, Plant Manager
Ray Traylor

Ray Traylor

Executive Board Treasurer

ray@raytraylor.com
Ray Traylor, CPA
Bill Luther

Bill Luther

Executive Board Secretary

wluther@entergy.com
Entergy, Business Development
Trey Clark

Trey Clark

Executive Board

tclark@ffb1.com
Commercial Loan Officer at First Financial Bank
Greg Withrow

Greg Withrow

Executive Board

gwithrow@edc-ark.com
General Manager at El Dorado Chemical Company
Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

Executive Board

robertreynolds@suddenlink.com
Shuler Drilling Company Inc., President, El Dorado Economic Development Board, Chair & Union County Water Conservation Board, President

Add to Report

Upcoming Events

Dec 7 | El Dorado Christmas Parade

El Dorado Christmas Parade Date: December 7, 2017  Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Event…

Dec 9 | Christmas on the Ranch

Christmas on the Ranch Date: December 9, 2017  Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Event…
GET IN TOUCH:

870.863.6113

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

 

view report