facebook twitter   
Contact: 870.863.6113 | chamber@goeldorado.com |
Demographics
Sites and Buildings
Why El Dorado?

Chamber Executive Board

Thomas Burger

Thomas Burger

Executive Board Chairman

tburger@entegrapower.com
Entergy - Union Power Station, Plant Manager
Pamela Griffin

Pamela Griffin

Executive Board Chairman Elect / Treasurer

pamela@eldofest.com
El Dorado Festivals & Events, Inc. Chief Financial Officer
Robert Waggoner

Robert Waggoner

Executive Board Past Chair

robert.waggoner@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Wells Fargo Advisors, Financial Advisor
Jim Tidwell

Jim Tidwell

Executive Board

james.tidwell@chemtura.com
Tidwell Consultants
Bill Luther

Bill Luther

Executive Board Secretary

wluther@entergy.com
Entergy, Business Development
Christy Gunter

Christy Gunter

Executive Board

gunter.christy@cleanharbors.com
Clean Harbors, Sr. Administrative Asst./Public Relations
Robert Reynolds

Robert Reynolds

Executive Board

robertreynolds@suddenlink.com
Shuler Drilling Company Inc., President, El Dorado Economic Development Board, Chair & Union County Water Conservation Board, President

Add to Report

Upcoming Events

Aug 26 | Showdown at Sunset and The Summer Concert Series

Showdown at Sunset and The Summer Concert Series Date: August 26, 2017 Time: 6:00 PM…

Sep 22 | 25th Annual First Financial Bank / SHARE Benefit Golf Tournament

25th Annual First Financial Bank / SHARE Benefit Golf Tournament Date: September 22, 2017…

Oct 18 | Small Business Awards Luncheon

Small Business Awards Luncheon Date: October 18, 2017  Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Event…
GET IN TOUCH:

870.863.6113

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

 

view report